Coldwell Banker,Ebby haliday,remax,cerntury 21,keller williams, uptown, ERA,Abio, Griffin,GMAC,Ellen Terry, ultima, Realtors, Texas, Nation wide,City,State,Area,NXT,Cambell Monger,Regal,Local

 
Zip Realty
 

[Back to aapi Central]
[
Realtor Referral]
[
Realtors by Company]
[
Realtors By Area]
[
Featured Realtor]
[
Abio AHK Realty]
[
Adleta & Poston]
[
Angels Realty]
[
Century 21]
[
Coldwell Banker]
[
David Griffin]
[
Ebby Halliday]
[
Ellen Terry]
[
ERA]
[
GMAC]
[
Keller Williams]
[
NXT  Realtors]
[
Regal Realtors]
[
ReMax]
[
Ultima Realty]
[
United Realty]
[
Up Town Realtors]
[
Virginia Cook]
[
Wayne Garcia & Assoc.]
[
Zip Realty]
[
Email]

Othe resources

[Property Inspection]
[
Mortgage]

http://www.virginiacook.com/,http://www.davidgriffin.com/,http://www.Zip

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lou Burns

Lou Burns

1-800-callzip ex 4209

469-688-3453

lou.burns@ziprealty.com

Park Cities North Dallas Areas

Dallas, Texas

Sara Henriques

Sara Henriques

1-800-CallZip ex. 4830

214-995-1346

sara.henriques@ziprealty.com

Far Northand East Dallas Areas

Dallas Texas

Celeste Mullen

Celeste Mullen

1-800 CallZip ex. 4040

972-342-6463

celeste.mullen@ziprealty.com

Northwestern Dallas Areas

Dallas Texas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Naima Sumner

Naima Sumner

1-800-callzip ex 4088

214-289-8555

naima.sumner@ziprealty.com

North and NW dallas Areas

Dallas, Texas

Mike Emmert

Mike Emmert

1-800 CallZip ex 4291

214-497-6027

mike.emmert@ziprealty.com

Eastern Dallas Areas

Dallas Texas

Matt Anderson

Matt Anderson

1-800-CallZip ex. 4764

496-644-3402

matt.anderson@ziprealty.com

Northwestern Dallas Areas

Dallas Texas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paschal  Dellavedova

Paschal Dellavedova

1-800-callzip ex 4844

214-263-3271

paschal.dellavedova@ziprealty.com

Park Cities North Dallas Areas

Dallas, Texas

Gayle Speed

Gayle Speed

1-800-CallZip ex 4187

469-449-9975

gayle.speed@ziprealty.com

Eastern Dallas Areas

Dallas Texas

Sandy Hoag

Sandy Hoag

1-800-callzip ex 4262

214-551-0713

sandy.hoag@ziprealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dee Dee Woodall

Dee Dee Woddall

1-800-call Zip ex 4345

214-893-6532

deedee.woodall@ziprealty.com

East of Dallas Areas

Dallas Texas

Grace Allison

Grace Allison

1-800-call Zip ex 4056

214-208-0199

grace.allison@ziprealty.com

North West Dallas Areas

Dallas Texas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[Realtor Referral] [Realtors By Area] [Realtors by Company] [Brokers & Agents] [Realtors Register to be listed] [Featured Realtor] [Get listed]

Please Note: Referrals and recommendations on the aapiinfo and AAPI, Inc. web site does not constitute any responsibility of endorsement, or any liability to aapiinfo.com, AAPI, Inc., or to the AAPI, Inc. owners or staff.

Copyright 1992 - 2003 aapiinfo.com, Inc. All rights reserved